Dover Fire Department


Jessie Abbott
Philip Abernathy
Josh Armstrong
Jack Barnes
David L. Bonar
Gregory A. Bourne
Ariel Boyle
Robert Bradley
William Bradley
Tim Buff
Michael S Bundek Jr
Michael Bundek Sr
Jake Carpenter
Hugo Castro
Chase Christiansen
Robin Christiansen
Troy Christiansen
Barry Collins
Chrisina Conaway
Gary Cooke
Larry Cooper
Brian Cullen
Leroy Dear Jr.
Ronald Dear
Doug Duke
Cole Elliot
William Frantz
Norris B. Garrison III
Berton Gartrell
Daniel Godwin
Remy Gooch

Displaying 1-60 of 200 Members
< 1 ¦ 2 ¦ 3 ¦ 4 >

Photo of the Day


Interested in joining our
ranks and helping the
community? Take the
first step and fill out
an application!



Make a donation to the
Dover Fire Department
and help us to continue
helping our community!

We Thank YOU for
your continued support!